stepdanax.blogg.se

Ava max brother
Ava max brother









My cookies were burning and I started running down the stairs, like I mean sprinting. So this was about almost four years ago now, which is crazy. I had the whole day to myself, the whole place myself. I was legit baking and of course I leave the cookies in for too long because I was messing with all these wigs, cutting my hair, I was dying my hair. On her signature hair style: "Okay, so this is really funny. I'm like, what if I did this every day and have no hair left? So I'm like, you know what? That's what I'm gonna do. So I decided to wear wigs on music video sets and photoshoots because I did style my hair once and it was just so tough and dry the next day. On a set, you straighten your hair, you curl it, you spray it with all these chemicals. On whether she wears a wig: "I wear wigs on photoshoots and videos just because I don't want to fry my hair off. And then I had an ESL teacher up until like eighth grade." So when I went to kindergarten, I didn't know English. They only knew Albanian when I was born, so I only knew Albanian. And that would have been cool, could have been eating croissants since birth. So when they stayed in France for the year, it was funny, my brother started speaking French and I was almost born in France, so I could have been a French baby. My brother left when he was around seven and then they stayed in France for a year when they escaped Albania at the time because it was communist. On growing up first generation Albanian: "My parents and my brother were all born in Albania. The 27-year-old "Kings & Queens" superstar sat down for an interview with the Spout Podcast. Ava Max is opening up about her background, as well as her style.











Ava max brother